I've been told, coz it's not my area of expertise that there is no debate about our early penalty, the referee got it spot on. If contact starts outside the box, but continues inside, then the referee may award a penalty. Having looked at it a gazzillion times, there is no debate about contact starting outside the box, but look at their defender closely and he never lets go of Robinson, even giving him a final shove whilst well into the box! As the ref was right up with play, I did think it a bit odd myself, when he pointed confidently to the spot! That would be why then! Their defender was clearly being a brainless d!$k!!!